Here, listen to this. You’ll probably like it. What is it? It’s Queens emcee SHIRT talking about how he dislikes Lorde for her “Royals” single and how obvious his steez is. Who produced it? 2 Hungry Bros. Where can you get more of this stuff? Well, James and I put together a compilation tape of all original, exclusive music from artists like SHIRT that will drop mid-February. You can check the tracklist for that below. Who knows? We may even add some more before it drops just because we like you guys.

One thing I noticed as the song spread throughout the internet was the select few idiots who think that SHIRT, and anyone who supported this song, wants attention just for the sake of controversy. Well, to those select few idiots, do ya googles. SHIRT has been around long enough for you to know that he is the last one to be thirsty for follows and stats on your preferred social media platform. He simply felt an affront by Lorde’s single from way back when and finally found the right opportunity to let it out.

A.M. Ride

1. Intro Skit
2. DP ft. J. Worthy – 15th and 1st
3. Jarred AG – Flex (Prod. Smoko Ono)
4. ForteBowie – Persistence
5. iLLmont – Black Slurpee
6. Stevie Crooks – Time For Change x Double O
7. Chynna – Kennedy
8. MadKem – When I’m Around You
9. Shawn Chrystopher – One Life To Live
10. Scienze ft. JohnNY U – Broadway (Prod. Analog Division)
11. Interlude Skit

P.M. Ride

12. SHIRT – I Don’t Like Lorde (Prod. Deep of 2 Hungry Bros.)
13. Jimmy Kelso & Schyler Chaise – Legendary
14. YL – Cut The Check (Prod. Deep of 2 Hungry Bros.)
15. Lurkavelli – Dough (Prod. Buddha Gold)
16. 2080 (Formerly 2008ighties) – 40 Freestyle (Prod. Sani)
17. Que Hampton – Outro (Prod. Bishop Nehru)
18. King Fantastic – Rad Racer (Troublemaker Edit)
19. Smoke DZA, Al-Doe, Nymlo – RFC (Prod. 183rd)
20. Outro Skit
Bonus Tracks
21. YL – Cut The Check (Amerigo Gazaway Remix)
22. Scienze ft. JohnNY U – Broadway (Oh No Remix)